Home

2019-2020 School Board Meeting Schedule

2019-2020 School Board Meeting Schedule

Board Room - Brookside Education Center

211 W. Richway Drive

Albert Lea, MN 

 

All meetings begin at 5:00 p.m. (unless noted).

 

Monday, July 15, 2019  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, August 5, 2019  ||  Study Session

Monday, August 19, 2019  ||  Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 3, 2019  ||  Study Session

Monday, September 23, 2019 ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, October 7, 2019  ||  Study Session    

Monday, October 21, 2019  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, November 4, 2019  ||  Study Session

Monday, November 18, 2019  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, December 2, 2019  ||   Truth-in Taxation Hearing - 6:00pm & School Board Meeting immediately following

Monday, December 16, 2019 ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, January 6, 2020  ||  Special Meeting (Organizational Meeting)

Tuesday, January 21, 2020  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, February 3, 2020  ||  Study Session

Tuesday, February 18, 2020  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, March 2, 2020  ||  Study Session

Monday, March 16, 2020  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, April 6, 2020  ||  Study Session

Monday, April 20, 2020  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, May 4, 2020  ||  Study Session

Monday, May 18, 2020  ||  Regular Meeting

Monday, June 1, 2020  ||  Study Session

Monday, June 15, 2020  ||  Regular Meeting