Home

Alerts

No School 2/18/19

PRESIDENT'S DAY

School Board Members

Mission:  To ensure individual academic, social and emotional growth 

that leads to engaged citizens and lifelong learners.

 

KEN PETERSEN, CHAIR                                        DAVE KLATT, VICE CHAIR

1716 Bay Oaks Drive                                                             1309 Oriole Drive
Albert Lea, MN 56007                                                           Albert Lea, MN 56007
(507) 402-2456                                                                     (507) 377-7435
Term Expires: January 2021                                                Term Expires: January 2023
Ken.Petersen@alschools.org                                              Dave.Klatt@alschools.org

 

NEAL SKAAR, TREASURER                                  JILL MARIN, CLERK

80185 200th Street                                                              1311 S 4th Avenue
Hayward, MN 56043                                                             Albert Lea, MN 56007
(507) 373-9004                                                                    (507) 473-0442
Term Expires: January 2021                                               Term Expires:  January 2023
Neal.Skaar@alschools.org                                                  Jill.Marin@alschools.org
 
 

ANGIE HANSON, DIRECTOR                               DENNIS DIESER, DIRECTOR                               KIM NELSON, DIRECTOR

2325 Larson Avenue                                                            1002 Wood Park Lane                                                       24168 770th Avenue
Albert Lea, MN 56007                                                         Albert Lea, MN 56007                                                       Albert Lea, MN 56007
(507) 438-6250                                                                    (507) 373-7451                                                                 (507) 383-3637
Term Expires: January 2021                                               Term Expires: January 2023                                            Term Expires: January 2023
Angie.Hanson@alschools.org                                            Dennis.Dieser@alschools.org                                          Kim.Nelson@alschools.org