Home

School Board Members

Mission:  To ensure individual academic, social and emotional growth 

that leads to engaged citizens and lifelong learners.

 

DAVE KLATT, CHAIR                                              KEN PETERSEN, VICE CHAIR

1309 Oriole Drive                                                                   1716 Bay Oaks Dr
Albert Lea, MN 56007                                                           Albert Lea, MN 56007
(507) 377-7435                                                                     (507) 402-2456
Term Expires: January 2023                                                Term Expires: January 2021
Dave.Klatt@alschools.org                                                   Ken.Petersen@alschools.org 
 

NEAL SKAAR, TREASURER                                  ANGIE HANSON, CLERK

80185 200th Street                                                              2325 Larson Avenue
Hayward, MN 56043                                                             Albert Lea, MN 56007
(507) 373-9004                                                                    (507) 438-6250
Term Expires: January 2021                                               Term Expires:  January 2021
Neal.Skaar@alschools.org                                                  Angie.Hanson@alschools.org
 
 

JILL MARIN, DIRECTOR                                      DENNIS DIESER, DIRECTOR                              KIM NELSON, DIRECTOR

1311 S 4th Ave                                                                    1002 Wood Park Lane                                                       24168 770th Avenue
Albert Lea, MN 56007                                                         Albert Lea, MN 56007                                                       Albert Lea, MN 56007
(507) 473-0442                                                                   (507) 373-7451                                                                 (507) 383-3637
Term Expires: January 2023                                               Term Expires: January 2023                                            Term Expires: January 2023
Angie.Hanson@alschools.org                                            Dennis.Dieser@alschools.org                                          Kim.Nelson@alschools.org