Skip To Main Content

Business Services

Business Office

Jennifer Walsh
Executive Director of Finance, Operations & Safety                    
507.379.4809
jennifer.walsh@alschools.org

 In accordance with ESSER III compliance requirements, find MDE ESSER III Spending Plans information here                                                                                        

Staff photo

 

Kaley Grisim                                                                                                                                 
Business Services Coordinator-Controller                                                   
507.379.4813                                                                                                      
kaley.grisim@alschools.org 

Duties includes: Oversees Business Office activities/staff, administers all insurance and employee benefits. COBRA and retiree continuation benefits, 403b plans, workers compensation, student activity accounts, & budgets.                                                                         

Shelby Stephenson                                                                                            
Payroll
507.379.4814
shelby.stephenson@alschools.org 

Duties includes: Payroll, tax withholding and direct deposit changes. SmartER, Time Clock, Frontline, Employment Verifications, Wage Theft Law.

 

Susan Gudal
Accounts Payable
507.379.5201
susan.gudal@alschools.org 

Duties include: Vendor payments, Vendor contact, W-9's, Expense vouchers, Purchase orders.

 

Catrina Blouin
Accounting Assistant
507.379.4812
catrina.blouin@alschools.org

Duties Include: Deposits, Accounts Receivable, Internal Invoice Payments

 

Paul Durbahn

Assistant Director of Finance, Operations & Safety

507.379-4808

paul.durbahn@alschools.org

Duties include: Facilities, Maintenance, Transportation, Custodial, Grounds & Safety

 

Business Office Location:

Brookside Education Center

211 W. Richway Drive  Room #132

Albert Lea MN

 Business Office Fax Number  507.379.4898