Home

eLearning

Information about eLearning

Teachers have shared with student their eLearning assignment either by Google or through Schoology.

If students have questions during eLearning Day, they can contact their teacher by Google Voice (call or text) or via email.

Students will have 5 calendar days to make the work up for an eLearning day.  Students will be absent for that hour if after 5 calendar days no work is received by the teacher.  This is a regular absence, but not unexcused.

First Name Last Name Department Teacher Phone Number Email Address
Steve Alford Special Education 507-320-1747 steve.alford@alschools.org
Andrew Anderson English 507-320-1548 andrew.anderson@alschools.org
Kurt Barickman Social Studies 507-320-1808 kurt.barickman@alschools.org
Andrea BigEagle Special Education 507-320-9344 andrea.bigeagle@alschools.org
Jerry Bizjak EL/Social Studies 507-320-4940 gerald.bizjak@alschools.org
Corey Black Science 507-320-9147 corey.black@alschools.org
Brian Blatti Science 507-320-1709 brian.blatti@alschools.org
Wilson Bohada Spanish 507-369-6530 wilson.bohada@alschools.org
Jenni Braaten Social Worker 507-320-9187 jennifer.braaten@alschools.org
Erin Brackey English 507-320-1570 erin.brackey@alschools.org
Neil Chalmers Social Studies 507-320-1792 neil.chalmers@alschools.org
Kari Charboneau English 507-320-1183 kari.charboneau@alschools.org
Todd Collins Special Education 507-320-1902 todd.collins@alschools.org
Jeremy  Corey-Gruenes English 507-320-9284 jeremy.corey@alschools.org
Rebekah Crissinger Orchestra 507-320-9364 rebekah.crissinger@alschools.org
Rob Decker Special Education 507-320-9165 rob.decker@alschools.org
Thomas Delano EL 507-320-4066 thomas.delano@alschools.org
Samantha Dorman Art 507-320-9363 samantha.dorman@alschools.org
Christina Ebeling Agriculture 507-320-1947 christina.ebeling@alschools.org
Amy Elmer Special Education 507-320-9373 amy.elmer@alschools.org
Ken Fiscus Science 507-320-1817 ken.fiscus@alschools.org
Sarah Fischer Counselor 507-320-9025 sarah.fischer@alschools.org
Morgan Frandle FACS 507-369-6686 morgan.frandle@alschools.org
Jason Fornwald Speech Pathologist 507-320-1652 jason.fornwald@alschools.org
Sean Gaston Social Studies 507-218-8485 sean.gaston@alschools.org
Kevin Gentz Math 507-320-9381 kevin.gentz@alschools.org
Erin Gustafson Special Education 507-320-1702 erin.gustafson@alschools.org
Jeff Halverson Assistant Principal 507-320-1459 jeff.halverson@alschools.org
Jim Haney Social Studies 507-320-9225 jim.haney@alschools.org
Jasmine Hansen Math 507-320-9023 jasmine.hansen@alschools.org
Dan Harms Health/Phy. Ed. 507-320-9209 dan.harms@alschools.org
Diane Heaney Choir 507-320-1823 diane.heaney@alschools.org
Diane Henry Social Studies 507-320-1658 diane.henry@alschools.org
Jennifer Henschel English 507-320-1508 jennifer.henschel@alschools.org
Raissa Hinueber Art 507-320-9342 raissa.hinueber@alschools.org
Janece Jeffrey English 507-320-1997 janece.jeffrey@alschools.org
Max Jeffrey Business 507-320-1737 max.jeffrey@alschools.org
Jeff Jenson Industrial Technology 507-320-1895 jeff.jenson@alschools.org
Tyler Johnson Dean of Students 507-320-9076 tyler.johnson@alschools.org
Wendy Keszler Science 507-320-1816 wendy.keszler@alschools.org
Lynda Kiesler Science 507-320-1780 lynda.kiesler@alschools.org
Gina Klennert Health/Phy. Ed. 507-320-9368 gina.klennert@alschools.org
Mary Klinghagen Spanish 601-803-2547 mary.klinghagen@alschools.org
Jolene  Krieger Special Education 507-391-9717 jolene.krieger@alschools.org
Mindy Kruger Math 507-320-1873 mindy.kruger@alschools.org
Jessica Kuch Social Studies 507-201-9147 jessica.gregory@alschools.org
Amy Lageson Counselor 507-320-9157 amy.lageson@alschools.org
Todd Lange English 507-320-9260 todd.lange@alschools.org
Mary Larscheid Social Worker 507-320-9395 mary.larscheid@alschools.org
Connie Larson FACS 507-320-4269 connie.larson@alschools.org
Renee Lee Special Education 507-391-9321 renee.lee@alschools.org
Heather Leiste Social Worker 507-320-4117 heather.leiste@alschools.org
Mike Leiste Industrial Technology 507-320-9398 mike.leiste@alschools.org
Zachary Luther Social Studies 507-320-9250 zachary.luther@alschools.org
Suzanne Mauer Band 507-320-4025 suzanne.mauer@alschools.org
Casey McIntyre Industrial Technology 507-320-4026 casey.mcintyre@alschools.org
Todd Mikkelsen Science 507-320-1794 todd.mikkelsen@alschools.org
Debra Monson Business 507-320-9405 deb.monson@alschools.org
Carrie Murphy Special Education 507-320-9136 carrie.murphy@alschools.org
Therese Netzer English 507-320-9192 therese.netzer@alschools.org
Mollie Olson Special Education 507-320-4267 mollie.olson@alschools.org
Abigail Opseth Spanish 507-369-6508 abigail.opseth@alschools.org
Becky Orfei Science 507-320-1797 rebecca.orfei@alschools.org
Tina Pannkuk Special Education 507-320-4039 tina.pannkuk@alschools.org
Halea Picha Social Studies 507-391-9448 halea.picha@alschools.org
Jennessa Runia-Bade Science 507-369-6737 jennessa.runia.bade@alschools.org
Jessica Rame Special Education 507-320-9229 jessica.rame@alschools.org
Jacqui Richter Math 507-320-9102 jacqui.richter@alschools.org
Stephanie Schneider Special Education 507-201-9076 stephanie.schneider@alschools.org
Hillary Stockwell Science 507-320-1783 hillary.stockwell@alschools.org
Peter Sunnarborg French 507-384-9864 peter.sunnarborg@alschools.org
Sarah  Swearingen English 507-320-1742 sarah.swearingen@alschools.org
Ashley  Tran Math 507-413-7940 ashley.tran@alschools.org
Hoang Tran Science 507-320-4293 hoang.tran@alschools.org
Brittany Utzka Social Studies 507-391-9383 brittany.utzka@alschools.org
Stefan Vilcins Math 507-320-9351 stefan.vilcins@alschools.org
David Voller Health/Phy. Ed. 507-320-9394 david.voller@alschools.org
Angel Welch English 507-320-9026 angel.welch@alschools.org
Angie Zoller Barker English 507-320-9196 angie.barker@alschools.org