Home

Staff Google Voice Numbers

Information about eLearning

If students have questions during Distance Learning, they can contact their teacher by Google Voice (call) or via email.

First Name Last Name Department Teacher Phone Number Email Address
Steve Alford Special Education 507-320-1747 steve.alford@alschools.org
Andrew Anderson English 507-320-1548 andrew.anderson@alschools.org
Barb Anderson Para 507-320-1809 barb.anderson@alschools.org
Dawn Armstrong Para 507-320-1226 dawn.armstrong@alschools.org
Kurt Barickman Social Studies 507-320-1808 kurt.barickman@alschools.org
Lantt Benavidez Health/Phy. Ed. 507-200-1614 lantt.benavidez@alschools.org
Andrea BigEagle Special Education 507-320-1754 andrea.bigeagle@alschools.org
Mary Bissen Music 507-320-1796 mary.bissen@alschools.org
Jerry Bizjak EL/Social Studies 507-320-4940 gerald.bizjak@alschools.org
Corey Black Science 507-320-9147 corey.black@alschools.org
Brian Blatti Science 507-320-1709 brian.blatti@alschools.org
Wilson Bohada Spanish 507-369-6530 wilson.bohada@alschools.org
Jenni Braaten Social Worker 507-320-9187 jennifer.braaten@alschools.org
Erin Brackey English 507-320-1570 erin.brackey@alschools.org
Dani Bryant Secretary to the Principal 507-320-1530 dani.bryant@alschools.org
Jasmine Burkart Para 507-291-5154 jasmine.burkart@alschools.org
Kate Cameron Para 507-320-9370 kate.cameron@alschools.org
Nick Cardona Para 507-320-9442 nicolas.cardona@alschools.org
Neil Chalmers Social Studies 507-320-1792 neil.chalmers@alschools.org
Kari Charboneau English 507-320-1183 kari.charboneau@alschools.org
Amanda Clark Para 507-858-4315 amanda.clark@alschools.org
Todd Collins Special Education 507-320-1902 todd.collins@alschools.org
Katie Cords Counseling Secretary 507-320-1439 katie.cords@alschools.org
Jeremy  Corey-Gruenes English 507-320-9284 jeremy.corey@alschools.org
Rebekah Crissinger Orchestra 507-320-9364 rebekah.crissinger@alschools.org
Rob Decker Special Education 507-320-9165 rob.decker@alschools.org
Thomas Delano EL 507-320-4066 thomas.delano@alschools.org
Samantha Dorman Art 507-320-9363 samantha.dorman@alschools.org
Paul Durbahn Activities Director 507-320-1625 paul.durbahn@alschools.org
Christina Ebeling Agriculture 507-320-1947 christina.ebeling@alschools.org
Amy Elmer Special Education 507-320-9373 amy.elmer@alschools.org
Ann Erickson Special Education 507.320.9169 ann.erickson@alschools.org
Sarah Fischer Counselor 507-320-9025 sarah.fischer@alschools.org
Ken Fiscus Science 507-320-1817 ken.fiscus@alschools.org
Jason Fornwald Speech Pathologist 507-320-1652 jason.fornwald@alschools.org
Morgan Frandle FACS 507.369.6686 morgan.frandle@alschools.org
Sean Gaston Social Studies 507-218-8485 sean.gaston@alschools.org
Mitchell Geislinger Social Studies 507-216-7054 mitchell.geislinger@alschools.org
Kevin Gentz Math 385-955-0609 kevin.gentz@alschools.org
Rebecca Godeke Para 507-320-1605 rebecca.godeke@alschools.org
Deb Goodnature Schmitt Para 507-320-1067 deb.goodnature@alschools.org
Bethany Greiner Para 507-320-9383 bethany.greiner@alschools.org
Tammy Grossklaus Math 507-320-1834 tammy.grossklaus@alschools.org
Mary Gulbrandson Para 507-320-1564 mary.gulbrandson@alschools.org
Erin Gustafson Special Education 507-320-1702 erin.gustafson@alschools.org
Jeff Halverson Assistant Principal 507-320-1459 jeff.halverson@alschools.org
Jim Haney Social Studies 507-320-9225 jim.haney@alschools.org
Jasmine Hansen Math 507-320-9023 jasmine.hansen@alschools.org
Lorissa Hanson Special Education 507-774-0537 lorissa.hanson@alschools.org
Dan Harms Health/Phy. Ed. 507-320-9209 dan.harms@alschools.org
Diane Heaney Choir 507-320-1823 diane.heaney@alschools.org
Diane Henry Social Studies 507-320-1658 diane.henry@alschools.org
Brandy Hensche   507-320-1448 brandy.hensche@alschools.org
Jennifer Henschel English 507-320-1508 jennifer.henschel@alschools.org
Miriam Hiighum Success Coach - Spanish 507-320-1475 miriam.highum@alschools.org
Raissa Hinueber Art 507-774-0391 raissa.hinueber@alschools.org
Elizabeth Hynes Social Studies 507-200-1655 elizabeth.hynes@alschools.org
Janece Jeffrey English 507-320-1997 janece.jeffrey@alschools.org
Max Jeffrey Business 507-320-1737 max.jeffrey@alschools.org
Jeff Jenson Industrial Technology 507-320-1895 jeff.jenson@alschools.org
Tyler Johnson Dean of Students 507-320-9076 tyler.johnson@alschools.org
Kelly Kalis Activities 507-320-9424 kelly.kalis@alschools.org
Wendy Keszler Science 507-320-1816 wendy.keszler@alschools.org
Lynda Kiesler Science 507-320-1780 lynda.kiesler@alschools.org
Gina Klennert Health/Phy. Ed. 507-320-9368 gina.klennert@alschools.org
Mary Klinghagen Spanish 601-803-2547 mary.klinghagen@alschools.org
Janet Kostohryz Para 507-320-1063 janet.kostohryz@alschools.org
Jolene  Krieger Special Education 507-391-9717 jolene.krieger@alschools.org
Mindy Kruger Math 507-320-1873 mindy.kruger@alschools.org
Jessica Kuch Social Studies 507-201-9147 jessica.gregory@alschools.org
Amy Lageson Counselor 507-320-9157 amy.lageson@alschools.org
Todd Lange English 507-320-9260 todd.lange@alschools.org
Mary Larscheid Social Worker 507-320-9395 mary.larscheid@alschools.org
Lori Larsen Para 507-320-1822 lori.larsen@alschools.org
Connie Larson FACS 507-320-4269 connie.larson@alschools.org
Renee Lee Special Education 507-391-9321 renee.lee@alschools.org
Heather Leiste Social Worker 507-320-4117 heather.leiste@alschools.org
Mike Leiste Industrial Technology 507-320-9398 mike.leiste@alschools.org
Colette  Lillibridge Health Clerk 507-320-1790 colette.lillibridge@alschools.org
Kathleen Lommen Counselor 507-320-1674 kathleen.lommen@alschools.org
Zachary Luther Social Studies 507-320-9250 zachary.luther@alschools.org
Suzanne Mauer Band 507-320-4025 suzanne.mauer@alschools.org
Kari McDermott Administrative Dean 507-320-9399 kari.mcdermott@alschools.org
Casey McIntyre Industrial Technology 507-320-4026 casey.mcintyre@alschools.org
Todd Mikkelsen Science 507-320-1794 todd.mikkelsen@alschools.org
Kelly Miller Para 507-291-5234 kelly.miller@alschools.org
Stephanie Miller Para 507-320-1526 stephanie.miller@alschools.org
Jennifer Modderman Para 507-320-9460 jennifer.modderman@alschools.org
Carrie Murphy Special Education 507-320-9136 carrie.murphy@alschools.org
Therese Netzer English 507-320-9192 therese.netzer@alschools.org
Barb Olson Para 507-320-9441 barb.olson@alschools.org
Mollie Olson Special Education 507-320-4267 mollie.olson@alschools.org
Abigail Opseth Spanish 507-369-6508 abigail.opseth@alschools.org
Becky Orfei Science 507-320-1797 rebecca.orfei@alschools.org
John Ott Special Education 507-774-0311 john.ott@alschools.org
Dalton Pagel Math 507-200-0653 dalton.pagel@alschools.org
Tina Pannkuk Special Education 507-320-4039 tina.pannkuk@alschools.org
Sheila Petersen Para 507-320-9525 sheila.petersen@alschools.org
Halea Picha Social Studies 507-391-9448 halea.picha@alschools.org
Jessica Rame Special Education 507-320-9229 jessica.rame@alschools.org
Jacqui Richter Math 507-320-9102 jacqui.richter@alschools.org
Tammy Roberts Para 507-320-9461 tammy.roberts@alschools.org
Tara Roberts Student Services 507-320-9072 tara.roberts@alschools.org
Nancy Royce Para 507-320-4059 nancy.royce@alschools.org
Sam Ruble Para 651-689-3180 sam.ruble@alschools.org
Jennessa

Runia-Bade

Science 507-369-6737 jennessa.runia.bade@alschools.org
Stephanie Schneider Special Education 507-200-2079 stephanie.schneider@alschools.org
Jody Seeger Para 507-320-9545 jody.seeger@alschools.org
Julie Sorenson Para   julie.sorenson@alschools.org
Hillary Stockwell Science 507-320-1783 hillary.stockwell@alschools.org
Peter Sunnarborg French 507-384-9864 peter.sunnarborg@alschools.org
Sarah  Swearingen English 507-320-1742 sarah.swearingen@alschools.org
Tena Tasker Media Center 507-320-9388 tena.tasker@alschools.org
Caylee Tennis Health/Phy. Ed. 507-320-1551 caylee.tennis@alschools.org
Ashley  Tran Math 507-413-7940 ashley.tran@alschools.org
Hoang Tran Science 507-320-4293 hoang.tran@alschools.org
Carrie Troe Lead Teacher 507-320-1729 carrie.troe@alschools.org
Brittany Utzka Social Studies 507-391-9383 brittany.utzka@alschools.org
Stefan Vilcins Math 507-316-0385 stefan.vilcins@alschools.org
Mara Voigt Attendance 507-774-0383 mara.voigt@alschools.org
David Voller Health/Phy. Ed. 209-560-0756 david.voller@alschools.org
Ashley Wacholz Para 507-320-1535 ashley.wacholz@alschools.org
Angel Welch English 507-320-1612 angelina.welch@alschools.org
Amy White Para 507-320-9411 amy.white@alschools.org
Linda Willaby Para 507-320-1442 linda.willaby@alschools.org
Tammy Willis Case Facilitator 507-320-4119 tammy.willis@alschools.org
Kristine Wolff Para 507-320-9376 kristine.wolff@alschools.org
Jen Zoller Activities 507-320-9365 jennifer.zoller@alschools.org
Angie Zoller Barker English 507-320-9196 angie.barker@alschools.org